Friday, December 31, 2010

every morning

Thursday, December 30, 2010

the key

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

the Q

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

buildings

Monday, December 20, 2010

NY

Friday, December 17, 2010

soon

Thursday, December 16, 2010

one left

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Friday, December 10, 2010

it happened

Tuesday, December 07, 2010

remember

Monday, December 06, 2010

long, long ago

Friday, November 19, 2010

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

tofu village

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

alice

Sunday, November 07, 2010

sail

Wednesday, November 03, 2010

done

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

last one

Friday, October 22, 2010

pizza slice

Tuesday, October 05, 2010

super fall

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

one night

Friday, September 10, 2010

rome

Thursday, August 26, 2010

molise

Monday, August 23, 2010

postmistress

Thursday, August 19, 2010

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

sea

Friday, July 30, 2010

peaches

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

earthquake

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

sweet lily

Monday, June 28, 2010

azzurro azzurro

Friday, June 25, 2010

let's go back

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

peonies

Monday, May 31, 2010

sicily

Friday, May 28, 2010

flights

Thursday, May 20, 2010

arrived

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Friday, April 23, 2010

the stories

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

squinting

Monday, April 19, 2010

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Wednesday, April 07, 2010

grow

Tuesday, April 06, 2010

sunlit

Monday, April 05, 2010

march 18

Thursday, April 01, 2010

queen

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

city

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

fight

Monday, March 29, 2010

let's go away

Friday, March 26, 2010

tea party

Thursday, March 25, 2010

home sweet home

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

crackers